Only a Minor Setback

The inevitable Spring snowfall.

10 thoughts on “Only a Minor Setback

  1. I won’t tell you what the weather is like in the UK, suffice to say I am the sort of person that moans whatever the weather!

    Did you make your own handlebars on the bike in the first picture? I like that style of handlebar but they seem to be very difficult to come by.

    Like

    • I bought those bars at a garage sale last year for $5.00. They are Scott AT-4 bars and were probably made about 1989. I don’t know if anybody is making anything similar these days. Jones bars are a little like that but they sure aren’t cheap.

      Like

  2. Thanks for the link on Jones Bars, they look interesting, If I cannot find one of the old style of 1989 I could always make one myself with the help of a framebuilder.

    Like

Leave a Reply

